Check out our past keynote speakers!

Barbara Liskov
MIT Institute Professor
Turning Award Winner
Sheryl Sandberg
Former COO of Meta
Karen Horting
Executive Director of the
Society of Women Engineers
Tulsee Doshi
Google Head of Product,
Reponsible AI,
Human Centered Tech
Maria Klawe
President of Harvey Mudd College
Sarah Adewumi
Science Communicator at NASA
Jennifer Hyman
CEO of Rent the Runway
Dwana Franklin-Davis
CEO of Reboot Representation
Asha Reddy
Corporate Vice President at Intel
Finale Doshi-Velez
Gordon McKay Professor of
Computer Science at Harvard
Hannah Weissman
Director of Policy at code.org
verta maloney
Co-Founder and CIO at
Maryellen L. Giger
A. N. Pritzker Distinguished
Service Professor at the
University of Chicago
Emi Nietfeld
Author of Acceptance
Rana el Kaliouby
CEO of Affectiva